Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Olaf Radomski

Geschäftsführer

olaf.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 844

Tobias Radomski

Geschäftsführer

tobias.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 031

Fatima Radomski

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

fatima.ait_fares@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 832

Innendienst

Alessandra Radomski

Buchhaltung

alessandra.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 832

Gaby Biegert

Innendienst

gaby.roth@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 834

Nadine Kern

Innendienst

nadine.kern@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 830

Thomas Werner

Lagerist

thomas.werner@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 836

Karin Kohl

Innendienst

Außendienst

Alexander Radomski

Außendienst

alexander.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 0177 7270758

Petra Weinheimer

Außendienst

petra.weinheimer@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 0172 8658240

Stefan Puderbach

Außendienst

stefan.puderbach@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 0173 8658240

Unsere Berater kommen gerne persönlich zu euch.

Registrieren Sie sich!