Hier sehen sie einmal die Mitarbeiter der Firma

Hair & Beauty Radomski GmbH
 

Geschäftsführung

Olaf Radomski
Geschäftsführer

olaf.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 844
Tobias Radomski
Geschäftsführer

tobias.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 031
Fatima Radomski
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

fatima.ait_fares@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630
800 832
   
Innendienst
 
Alessandra Radomski
Buchhaltung

alessandra.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630
800 832
Gaby Roth
Innendienst

gaby.roth@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630 800 834
Petra Weinheimer
Innendienst

petra.weinheimer@hairbeauty.de
Tel:
02630 800 835
 
Nadine Kern
Innendienst

nadine.kern@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 02630
800 837
Thomas Werner
Lagerist

thomas.werner@hairbeauty.de
Tel:
02630 800 836
 
 

Außendienst

 
Alexander Radomski
Außendienst

alexander.radomski@hairbeauty.de
Tel: 0177 7270758
Jeffree Richardson
Außendienst

j.richardson@hairbeauty.de
Tel:
0172 8658240
Stefan Puderbach
Außendienst

stefan.puderbach@hairbeauty.de
Tel:
0173 8658240
 
 

 


Nach oben